SUSAN G. SCOTT
Links


Collections:
Senvest Collection of New Canadian Art - http://www.senvestcollection.com/artist.php?artist=17
Dalhousie Art Gallery - http://artgallery.dal.ca/
Acadia University Art Gallery - http://ace.acadiau.ca/arts/artgal/home.htm
Art Bank (Canada Council for the Arts) - http://www.artbank.ca/
Collection du Fonds régional d'art contemporain d'île-de-France
http://www.frac-centre.asso.fr/public/collecti/ftcl01en.htm
Leonard & Bina Ellen Art Gallery - http://ellengallery.concordia.ca/
Musée d' art de Joliette - http://www.bw.qc.ca/musee.joliette/
Musée d' art contemporain de Montréal - http://www.macm.org/
Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal - http://www.mbam.qc.ca/fr/
Musée du Québec - http://www.mnba.qc.ca/
Nickle Arts Museum - http://www.ucalgary.ca/~nickle/
Owens Art Gallery - http://www.mta.ca/owens/
The Robert McLaughlin Gallery - http://www.rmg.on.ca/
The Stride Gallery - http://www.stride.ab.ca/
University of Lethbridge Art Gallery - http://www.uleth.ca/artgallery/
Concordia University - http://www.concordia.ca/

Literary Sources on the Web
Jean Jacque Cocteau (Les enfants terribles)
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0168413/
Franz Kafka - http://www.levity.com/corduroy/kafka.htm
Yiddish Fold Tales
http://www.randomhouse.com/schocken/catalog/display.pperl?isbn=9780805210903&view=print
John Berger - http://www.johnberger.org/home.htm

Teaching Appointments
Concordia University - http://studio-arts.concordia.ca/
Victoria University - http://finearts.uvic.ca/
New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture - http://www.nyss.org/
Emily Carr Institute of Art + Design - http://www.eciad.ca/
NSCAD University - http://www.nscad.ns.ca/index.php
Vermont College - http://www.central-vt.com/web/vtcolleg/

Films in which Susan G. Scott's Paintings Appear
Les Invasions barbares, (2003), Denys Arcand, Director
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0338135/
Love! Valour! Compassion! (1997) Joe Mantello, Director.
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0119578/
Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle (1994) Alan Rudolph, Director -
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0110588/
The Moderns (1988) Alan Rudolph, Director
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0095649/
A Time to Live (1985) Director, Rick Wallace
http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1800127882/info
Choose Me (1984) Alan Rudolph, Director.
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0087054/

Friends on the Web
Francois Seguin
http://movies.go.com/filmography/film?person_id=320487
Susan Walp - http://www.giotto.org/cimabue/walp.html
Lewis Furey - www.lewisfurey.com
Johnathan Bordo - http://criticalinquiry.uchicago.edu/issues/v26/v26n2.bordo.html Andrea Belag - http://www.billmaynes.com/artists/belag.html
Marion Wagschal
http://www.winchestergalleriesltd.com/GallArt/Wagschal/Wa1/
Sylvia Safdie
http://www.paulkuhngallery.com/galleryimages.cfm?artistid=24&galleryid=0#top
Christine Unger and Michael Oesterle - www.footwrite.com
Sandra Meigs - http://www.sandrameigs.com/